Friday, September 5, 2008

Taylor Swift - Sounds Of The Season EP

Sounds of the Season: The Taylor Swift Holiday Collection is a promotional EP released by country music artist Taylor Swift. Released on October 14, 2007, the EP is available for purchase only at the American discount department store chain Target. The album features two original songs: Christmas When You Were Mine, written by Nathan Chapman, Liz Rose and Taylor Swift, and Christmas Must Be Something More written by Taylor Swift.

1. Last Christmas
2. Christmas When You Were Mine
3. Santa Baby
4. Silent Night
5. Christmas Must Be Something More
6. White Christmas


Mxx said...

I'm looking for these songs:
1. Girls Aloud – Teenage dirtbag (Studio version, not live)
2. Jesse McCartney – Best day of my life
3. Jennifer Lopez – Cariño
4. Jennifer Lopez – Pleasure is mine
5. Jennifer Lopez – I’m waiting
6. The Calling – For you
7. Gwen Stefani - What you waiting for?" (Elevator mix)
8. Dima Bilan – Never let you go
9. Las Ketchup – The ketchup song (Aserejé) (English version)
10. TLC – No scrubs
11. Shakira – Poem to a horse
12. Blaque – I’m good
13. Sting – Send your love
14. Seether featuring Amy Lee – Broken
15. Neja – Back 4 the morning
16. Neja – To the music
17. Neja – Who’s gonna be?

nonoke said...

thanks! I'm a big fan of Taylor

Cheap Taylor Swift Tickets said...

i love Taylo music i am also a bif fan of Taylo .he is amazing star .