Friday, September 5, 2008

Gwen Stefani - Love.Angel.Music.Baby

This is the debut album of Miss Gwen Stefani, released back in 2004. The album yielded six singles and had high sales, going multi-platinum in several countries, and selling seven million copies.

1. What You Waiting For?
2. Rich Girl
3. Hollaback Girl
4. Cool
5. Bubble Pop Electric
6. Luxurious
7. Harajuki Girls
8. Crash
9. The Real Thing
10. Serious
11. Danger Zone
12. Long Way To Go


No comments: