Thursday, September 4, 2008

Jessica Simpson - Do You Know

Do You Know is the brand new album from Jessica Simpson. This album is all country, with sweet vocals by Jess that prove she is made to be a country singer! Come On Over was the first single taken from the album and is quite good after a couple of plays. As with Come On Over, this album will take a few listens to really draw you in, but first listen standout tracks inlcude Remember That and Might As Well Be Making Love. Also on the album is a collaboration with Dolly Parton. The album will be released on the 9th of this month.

1. Come On Over
2. Remember That
3. Pray Out Loud
4. You're My Sunday
5. Sipping On History
6. Still Beautiful
7. Still Don't Stop Me
8. When I Loved You Like That
9. Might As Well Be Making Love
10. Man Enough
11. Do You Know (Duet with Dolly Parton)


No comments: